CS Logo

Events

Other Events

Competitions
Conferences
Talks

Upcoming Events

There are no events scheduled at this time.

Past Events

                  

2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Senior Project Poster Session
Reem-Kayden Center  6:30 pm
READ MORE >>
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 – Saturday, December 14, 2013
Hour of Code
RKC 107  6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Bard Summer Research Institute Poster Session
Reem-Kayden Center  7:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 26, 2013
How to Compare One Million Images? Visualizing Patterns in User-Generated Content, Art, Games, Comics, Cinema, Web, and Print
A Talk by Lev Manovich
Jim Ottaway Jr. Film Center  5:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 26, 2013
How to Compare One Million Images?
Visualizing Patterns in User-Generated Content, Art, Games, Comics, Cinema, Web, and Print
Jim Ottaway Jr. Film Center  5:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Monday, September 2, 2013 – Friday, September 20, 2013
Interested in Attending the Maker Faire on Saturday, September 21?
READ MORE >>
Monday, June 3, 2013 – Friday, July 26, 2013
Bard Summer Research Institute
Bard College Campus  READ MORE >>
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Senior Project Poster Session
Reem-Kayden Center  6:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 – Friday, April 12, 2013
Distinguished Scientist Scholarship Applications Due
EXTENDED DEADLINE
Applications due Tuesday, April 30

READ MORE >>
Friday, March 15, 2013
Top Secret Rosies
Campus Center, Weis Cinema  3:45 pm
READ MORE >>
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Infochemistry: Transmitting Chemically Encoded Messages Over Long Distances
RKC 100  5:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, February 21, 2013 – Friday, March 1, 2013
Bard Science Journal Research Submission Deadline on March 1
Website  READ MORE >>