CS Logo

Events

Other Events

Competitions
Conferences
Talks

Upcoming Events

There are no events scheduled at this time.

Past Events

                  

2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012
Senior Project Poster Session
Reem-Kayden Center  12:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, December 6, 2012
The Silent History
Campus Center, Weis Cinema  7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Secure Two-Party Computation Sublinear (Amortized) Time
RKC 100  5:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Designing Magical Moments with Digital Media
Reem-Kayden Center Laszlo Z. Bito '60 Auditorium  5:30 pm
READ MORE >>
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
I, Robot-icist
RKC 100  5:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Saturday, October 20, 2012
Bard Tech Meetup
Reem-Kayden Center  10:30 am
READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Bard Summer Research Poster Session
Reem-Kayden Center  7:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Senior Project Poster Session
Reem-Kayden Center  6:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Sunday, April 15, 2012
An Introduction to Machine-Learning
Reem-Kayden Center Laszlo Z. Bito '60 Auditorium  1:00 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, March 15, 2012
All I Really Need to Know I Learned from Triangles
Hegeman 308  3:30 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Orthogonal Maximal Abelian Subalgebras of the n x n Matrices
Hegeman 308  3:30 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Making the Most of Euler's Formula
Hegeman 308  4:30 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, February 23, 2012
Symmetries of Julia Sets
Hegeman 308  3:30 pm
READ MORE >>
Monday, February 20, 2012
Computer Vision for Internet Video Search
RKC 102  7:30 pm
READ MORE >>
Thursday, February 16, 2012
The History and Arithmetic of Legendre Polynomials
Hegeman 308  3:30 pm
READ MORE >>